Organizations listed for identification purposes only. (The individuals listed, not necessarily their organizations, are supporting Richard’s candidacy.)

Clarksville – Montgomery County Voters Council

Clarksville-Montgomery County League Of Voter Empowerment

Pastor Tommy Vallejos – County Commissioner

Candy Johnson – CMCSS Education Foundation Executive Director & Community Relations Coordinator

Brandi Bryant – Director of Business Development at Thurman Campbell Group, PLC

Pastor Anthony Daley – The Tabernacle

Mrs Barbara Johnson – Former Ward 1 City Councilman

Pastor Carlo Serrano – Grace Life Church

Bishop Anthony Alfred – Family of Faith Worship Center

Katherine Purnell – Daymar Institute Campus Director

Pastor Robert Harris – First Missionary Baptist Church

Pastor Angela Jones – Greenhill Church & Christian Outreach Ministries

Pastors Paul & Myrna Moore – His Church

Joe Shakenaab – Foreign Language Consultant for USSOCOM, Retired Special Forces Warrant Officer

Leo Millan – Owner of Millan Enterprises

Pastor Willie Freeman – CMCSS Board Member

Clarksville Fire Fighters



Translate »